2014 Hall of Fame
2014 Summit High School
Athletic Hall of Fame

The inaugural inductions to the Summit High School Athletic Hall of Fame occured on October 7, 2014 before a sell-out crowd at the Induction Banquet.

Many thanks to Investors Savings Bank, our 2014 Title Sponsor, for its generous contribution ensuring the success of the Hall of Fame and its scholarship fund.  Through the generosity of Investors Savings Bank and all of our sponsors, the Hall of Fame has awarded $22,000 in college scholarships to deserving Summit High School student-athletes.

The Essence of Investors Bank

Investors Bank strives to provide high-quality products and services in an honest and straightforward manner while operating responsibly and ethically, so that our clients, employees, stockholders and communities may prosper.


2014 Hall of Fame Inductees:

: Donald Geddis and Gil Owren

Coaches: Howie Anderson and Joann LaVorgna

Teams: 1963 Football Team; 1986 Women’s Lacrosse Team

Athletes:  Mike Papio '61, John Mallory '64, Tom Odell '71, Willie Wilson '74, Chuck Wiebe '75, Tim Odell '77, Theresa Gschwind McCullough '82, Enzo Catullo '85, Tracey Burke '85, Lindsay Burns '95